Sharehouse logo
Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3


    Per Week




    Move date


    30 October


My name’s Sarah, I’m 21 and looking for a new place to call home 🌞 I lived out of home for about 4 months earlier in the year before moving home for personal reasons. I’m now ready to find a hopefully long term home, closer to the city for work & to make some lovely new friends along the way! A little about me 🌿 I work full time as a functions manager for a hospitality group in The Rocks. My work hours are usually Monday to Friday 9-5 with an occasional weekend shift, so I’m usually always out of the house throughout the week. On the weekends I’m either out on a run, at the gym, going for coffee, exploring Sydney or spending quality time with friends & family. I’ve recently got into running so a bonus would be someone I can take along with me for a lil social run club! I love a little housemate dinner, a d&m on the couch and definitely won’t turn town a cheeky beverage at the pub. As much as I love being social, I’m definitely not looking for a party house & completely understand and respect alone time. I definitely recharge alone, so you’ll find me curled up binging Sex and the City (or my current Greys Anatomy obsession) quite a bit🌶️ I’d love to come see the space & look forward to hearing from you!!


No social media available

Preferred locations

ID Verification

Boost your trust and credibility by verifiying your ID

Powered by


Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth, Adelaide, Gold Coast, Hobart



Send us an emailFeedbackInstagramFacebook Community


Privacy and Terms

© 2024 Sharehouse