Sharehouse logo
Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3
Photo 4

    500

    Per Week

    12

    months

    ASAP

    Move date

    Verified

    04 July

Bio

Hey everyone! My bestfriend and I are looking for some like minded people to team up with 😋 We’re ideally looking for the western to slightly northern suburbs, this app isn’t very accurate in the areas ive selected, for some reason it shows completely different suburbs than I’ve even entered, not sure why. But basically after somewhere from Footscray, up to pascoe vale, and across to coburg/brunswick :) About us: 🥀Danni- 26(any pronouns) I’m a plumber by trade, so I work early morning to late afternoon most days and most Saturdays as well. Outside of that I spend my time checking out markets, new food spots, going for rides on my motorbike or staying home gaming(quietly) or spending time with my dog tank. I’ve lived in share houses since I was 18 years old, I’m clean and tidy and keep to myself but also enjoy spending time with my housemates sharing a meal or watching a movie together or maybe even hitting up a fun event together. I’m lgbtqi and 🌽 worker friendly. I don’t smoke at all and don’t drink very often. I can afford $250-300 per week plus bills. 🌻Laura: 27 (any pronouns) Laura is a crafty homebody, a lot of her time is spent watching true crime documentaries gaming(quietly) or crafting a new project. She volunteers at the wildlife park and is looking into other volunteering options. She also likes to keep to herself but also enjoys spending time with housemates in the same way as myself. She’s been living in share houses for 4 years now. She is clean and tidy and lgbtqi and 🌽 worker friendly as well. She will sometimes vape but only outside and doesn’t drink often either. She can afford $200 per week plus bills. 🐶Tank: tank is a 6 year old American bulldog, he’s a love bug and super cuddly but also does his own thing and lays on my bed or sun bakes in the backyard. He’s well house trained and is great with people, but not very good with other animals unfortunately so no other pets please. He is well looked after as he is my baby and well trained.

Danni


No social media available

Preferred locations

ID Verification

Boost your trust and credibility by verifiying your ID

Powered by

CITIES

Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth, Adelaide, Gold Coast, Hobart

LEARN MORE

SAY HI

Send us an emailFeedbackInstagramFacebook Community

FINE PRINT

Privacy and Terms

© 2024 Sharehouse