Sharehouse logo
Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3
Photo 4


    Per Week




    Move date


Hello! I'm Kristoffer 26 years old from Danmark. I'm looking for a room in a shared flat/house, ideally with peeps close to my age, men and woman. I arrived to sydney 14. Of Nov. Staying at least a year with a working holiday visa. My profession is carpentry, and I have already found a job here in sydney. Also, I have a car so I wouldn't mind living in the suburbs of sydney, as parkingspace is necessary for me. I lived in Copenhagen for the past 5 years sharing the same flat with 4 other. So i know what its like living with others. I do prefer a clean and tidy home. I like cooking and if the time is right, doing it together. I also brought some card games, that could contribute to some quality time with roomates. But I also respect a close door if alone is needed. In my free time I like doing sports such as calisthenics and running. Also I intend to learn how to surf :D And I have a huge passion for scuba diving also. And with my car I like to explore the beautiful nature surrounding Sydney. And I'm sure there is space for you too! I'm a very easy going, open-minded person, looking for making the best out of my time here in Sydney😁


No social media available

Preferred locations

ID Verification

Boost your trust and credibility by verifiying your ID

Powered by


Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth, Adelaide, Gold Coast, Hobart



Send us an emailFeedbackInstagramFacebook Community


Privacy and Terms

© 2024 Sharehouse