Sharehouse logo
Photo 1


    Per Week




    Move date


My name is Cassie and I am 27 years old. I am very friendly bubbly and honest. I live in Toongabbie Victoria and I am a proud owner of a lovely 5 year old male ginger cat named Clyde. Clyde is very friendly and loves his pats. I am applying for TAFE courses in Certificate II in Community Services. I have applied for volunteer positions in the Eastern Suburbs Victoria, and would need to be close to this area to be able to continue. This keeps me busy and I am learning skills I can translate to others, and mainstream employment opportunities in the future. I also enjoy going on adventure walks and being around nature in my spare time. I love to go shopping whether this be for groceries or other things of interest and enjoy cooking for me. I also go to the gym three times per week. I enjoy playing sport and play at Dandenong Basketball of a Friday night and senior women's cricket for the Knox Gardens cricket club every Sunday. I have cricket training every Thursday night and I will be looking into playing soccer soon and currently looking for a soccer club for next season. I’m on the hunt for a fabulous room mate whether it will be a team up or a furnished place. I would be bringing my cat Clyde. So I would love a flat mate who is an animal lover. It would be ideal searching for a house mate who might be a disability support worker or something along the lines of studying allied health as I have a mild intellectual disability. I’ve lived with my ex partner Daynah for a year and also lived in a shared transition house for 6 months with another flat mate. I love my sport - I play cricket, basketball, and football. I’m a very easy going person. I do have some trouble with a few things as I have an intellectual disability which I receive support for. Happy to chat about this further in terms of negoating something along the lines of whether to pay you particular support work hours through helping with my daily living funding or reducing your rent etc. This will be up for discussion for the right person.


No social media available

Preferred locations

ID Verification

Boost your trust and credibility by verifiying your ID

Powered by


Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth, Adelaide, Gold Coast, Hobart



Send us an emailFeedbackInstagramFacebook Community


Privacy and Terms

© 2024 Sharehouse