Per Week



    29 June

    Move date


I'm Iress Jule. I'm originally from Philippines , but I've been living in Qatar for the past 10 years. My friends would describe me as easy-going, funny, and independent. In my free time, I like to spend my time outside, either alone or with others. On the weekends, I often head out galleries , pubs or anything that has activities. I'm an upcoming international student this July and would want to find a place before that . During the week, I'm usually in bed by 11:00 and up by 8. On the weekends, I'm usually asleep by 12 and up around 9. ā€I'm a pretty social person. I want my house to be a place where I can have people over, but not a place that's constantly full of people. I'm open to the idea of my roommates hosting small parties - I would just like to know about these ahead of time. I'm down to get to know each other; I'm not saying we have to be best friends, but I would like to do things like occasionally watch TV together and host cook outs for friends. If you're not open to the idea of sharing a meal together every once in a while, then it's fine. I like to keep common living spaces pretty clean. I do my dishes every day and put away my belongings when I get home from work. I'm open to the idea of a cleaning schedule to keep things organized. My monthly budget is around $250-300, and I'm looking to move in sometime during July. I'm hoping to find a house near Collins Street or any suburb near to the city. I would like my own bedroom, and I'm open to living with 1 person.

Iress Jule

Preferred locations

šŸ”Ā Ā Sharehouse

Sharehouse is a platform connecting housemates and sharehouses together



Send us an emailFeedbackInstagramFacebook Community


Privacy and Terms

Ā© 2023 Sharehouse