Sharehouse logo
Photo 1
Photo 2


    Per Week




    Move date


On the lookout for a new sharehouse, ready to move in for a medium to long-term stay. I'm originally from New Zealand but have been living and working and loving Australia for a while (please don't hold it against me). I'm easy-going and adaptable to my living environment — happy to join in on social activities or keep to myself when the situation calls for it. I'm a bit of a greeny, I've got good living habits, enjoy a relaxed beer or a gin on the deck after work, and like to be able to get into nature living in and around Brisbane, except for maybe the 3-days of cold we get in winter. I've got a beautiful old ragdoll cat and everything I need for my room. I also have some household items that can be shared with the house, or stored if that's preferred (couch, double door fridge with ice & water dispenser, full entertainment system, kitchenware, etc.). I'm looking for a place with housemates who appreciate a tidy and friendly home environment, where everyone respects each other's space, but are also up for sharing some good times together. If you're looking for someone who’s straightforward, responsible, and brings a bit of extra cheer to the house, I reckon I'm your guy. Currently working as a consultant, mostly from home, so I can come check out the room whenever is convenient.


No social media available

Preferred locations

ID Verification

Boost your trust and credibility by verifiying your ID

Powered by


Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth, Adelaide, Gold Coast, Hobart



Send us an emailFeedbackInstagramFacebook Community


Privacy and Terms

© 2024 Sharehouse