Sharehouse

217/week

3
1

1 room available

Posted by

    217

    Per Week

    12

    months

    ASAP

    Available from

About the house

Advertising a room for rent in the inner northeast suburb of Bulleen. Your share of the rent will be $869 per month for the master bedroom with a built in wardrobe and views of over nearby parks. The bond is $1206 for your share. You would be taking over the lease from my roommate who is moving out. Move in by 7 November, but you are welcome to move in before then. There are three bedrooms and the third is used as a study, which I use for occasional zoom classes but is usually empty if you work from home. The house is in a great neighbourhood, not too far from shops and restaurants. If you want to go further, it’s easy to get around with a bus stop to the city a couple of doors down and close access to the eastern freeway. About me: my name is Steph and I am 23 years old. I am studying a masters of occupational therapy at LaTrobe university and work casually. In my free time I love to bake, read, kayak, and spend time at the beach or with friends. I’m looking for someone clean and respectful, and it’s great if you’re up for a chat now and again. If you’re interested in the room, please message me and tell me a little about yourself, ask any questions you may have, and we can set up an inspection.

    💌 Message

🏡  Sharehouse

Sharehouse is a platform connecting housemates and sharehouses together

LEARN MORE

BlogFAQClimate

SAY HI

Send us an emailFeedback

FINE PRINT

Privacy and Terms

© 2022 Sharehouse