Sharehouse logo



2 rooms available

Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3
Photo 4


    Per Week




    Available from

About the house

I’m looking for someone to join me in my beautiful Maidstone home. About the place: The room is available from now. It’s furnished with a beautiful dream sleep mattress, bedside table, lamp, and build-in wardrobe. You will also have private bathroom to use with cozy bathtub for relaxing. The place comprises of an open plan living and dining area with air conditioning, modern kitchen with dishwasher, fridge and plenty of cupboard space. The beautiful balcony that overlooks a stream with ducks swimming there from time to time. Just a perfect place to chill out. About me: Me live in the other room with my private bathroom. I'm Monica, 30, working full-time in Finance. Mainly looking for someone I can be friends with rather than just a housemate that I barely see. Some of the things that I really love to do, watching movies, music, dancing, wine, hiking, traveling, eating and basically having new experiences! Also it would be nice to cook and share a meal from time to time. I’ll also have my dog with me occasionally. He’s a beautiful American staffy so preferably someone who doesn’t have pets. About you: Looking for a responsible, clean and easy going flatmate. Female preferred in her late 20s or early 30s. Preferably someone who is working. The rent is above and we would share bills. No couples sorry. This is a pretty chill out apartment in a great area. Looking for a tidy flatmate that respects the place but someone to have a bit of banter:)


No social media available


ID Verification

Boost your trust and credibility by verifiying your ID

Powered by


Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth, Adelaide, Gold Coast, Hobart



Send us an emailFeedbackInstagramFacebook Community


Privacy and Terms

© 2024 Sharehouse