Sharehouse logo



1 room available

Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3
Photo 4


    Per Week




    Available from


    25 October

About the house

Hi all! My name is Kane, i work full-time from Monday to Friday. I understand the importance of personal space and respects my roommates' need for privacy. I like to live in a clean, practical home and I’m a minimalist. Im positive, fun and enjoy having a laugh as when you come home it’s a place where you can be yourself. Im easy-going in nature and am an approachable roommate. I value a warm and inviting atmosphere in my home, where everyone feels comfortable and welcome. In my search for a roommate, i seek someone who shares my values of respect, cleanliness, and a laid-back attitude, making for an easy going and enjoyable living arrangement. Every second week I’m usually at my partners house so the new roomie will have the place to themselves for that week. My home is a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom townhouse with a backyard. It’s located between upper coomera and Pimpama on the sports hub side which easily accessible to the M1. There are bus stops in walking distance and close to the shops about a 5 minutes drive. Parking is available on the street and also the driveway. The new room mate will have their own bathroom and the choice of either of the two spare bedrooms. The room can be either furnished or not and currently there is a Queen bed and bedsides if needed. If this sounds like a place for you then please feel free to ask any questions you have and the price is negotiable as I’m happy to fit within someone’s budget if it means an easy going home for both. ☺️


No social media available


ID Verification

Boost your trust and credibility by verifiying your ID

Powered by


Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth, Adelaide, Gold Coast, Hobart



Send us an emailFeedbackInstagramFacebook Community


Privacy and Terms

© 2024 Sharehouse