Sharehouse

300/week

2
2

1 room available

Kathy, 24

Posted by

    300

    Per Week

    12

    months

    ASAP

    Available from

About the house

:: SUBLEASE IN THE CITY :: Hey all! I'm travelling overseas and will be out of town for around 2 months, so am subleasing my room in the middle of the city from 4th June - 20th July (dates flexible) for $300/wk inc. bills 🌟 THE ROOM Super spacious room with a double bed, desk, built-in robe and luxuriously antique velvet armchair. There's plenty of room to work-out or work-from-home, whatever your heart desires! The apartment is pretty decently sized with a super comfortable lounge on the balcony, so there's plenty of space for everyone. You'll be sharing a bathroom with Matt, as Judy has her own ensuite. THE FLATMATES + YOU I live with two friends, Judy (she/her) and Matt (he/him), who are both super fun and love a good time! We love watching movies and vlogs together, going out to eat, and enjoying all that Sydney has to offer. They're both in their mid-20s, work full-time in the city and have relatively quiet weekdays so are looking for someone similar :) THE LOCATION Smack bang in the heart of the city, we're right across from World Square and within walking distance to anything and everything you might need! Coles is literally across the road, Town Hall Station is only a 5 minute walk away, and UTS and Sydney Uni are both nearby as well. We also have a parking space available in our garage if you happen to have a car! THE PRICE $300/week including bills, plus a $1,200 bond If you're interested, please get in touch with a little bit about yourself so we can see if you'd be a good fit 🌞 als

💌 Message

🏡  Sharehouse

Sharehouse is a platform connecting housemates and sharehouses together

LEARN MORE

BlogArtworkClimate

FINE PRINT

Privacy and Terms

© 2022 Sharehouse