Sharehouse logo



1 room available


    Per Week




    Available from

About the house

The location is great having a bus route past the house, childcare, and daycare centre on the next block. Shopping centres and a Hotel are also mostly within walking distance. The bedroom has a built-in robe with a reasonable amount of storage space. Wifi included. Ducted cooling. Modern stove - gas top/electric oven Modern bathroom. Queen-bed in the room Plenty of car parking space. I expect you to be respectful, clean, and COMMUNICATE WELL. You will need to accept my lifestyle of freedom at home which often includes a lack of clothing. Unfortunately, I am not in a situation where I am able to help with Centrelink/rent assistance. Any pets by negotiation as I seem to have fostered my mother's nearly 17 year old F Chihuahua. PLEASE have an established profile with a photo. If your preference is to be more discreet, then offer a photo in your message. I have quite a lot of details written out. Please provide some for me. We are going to potentially live together. I want to know something about you! Don't message me unless you have read through my listing in full. I'm no longer responding to messages without a verified number. Please include your number in any message for future contact. Secure home with an electric front gate, outside CCTV cosy home with some work in progress. Close to shops and bus service comes past the house. Secure space for parking. Father of a 13-year-old loving boy. I am studying aviation and work in Community Services and Security. My son and I are both NON-racist. We have Indian, Malaysian, Thai and other friends. Blood is the same colour regardless of where we are from....I require somebody trustworthy and preferably with police clearance and or working with children check however, this is not a deal-breaker. I presently have 2 cars. There is plenty of car parking space which is off the street and secure but not undercover. I cook most nights for my son and I when he is with me. I do expect you to be clean and help maintain our environment. We are very easygoing. I'm often up late studying, but quiet. I recycle and do my best to save power and water. Trying to consider the environment for the future. I have no issues with respectful visitors but don't want mad parties and definitely NO drugs of any kind apart from prescription medication. There are some minor renovations I still need to complete, mainly cosmetic, and a bit to do in the kitchen but a cosy home nonetheless. (recently added, my mothers belongings which I am slowly getting through) I do have a current working with children, NDIS and police clearances which are required for my work. Smoking is ok but OUTSIDE ONLY! I enjoy being comfortable in my home whenever possible and hope you would also be. I enjoy sharing a lot of what I have, but I expect you to be as respectful as I am in every aspect! I am generally quite a busy person. Feel free to text me and I am happy to return your call. I'm quite young at heart and open to all ages. During my child-free week, I'm learning to let loose and have fun when not at work. I'm happy in my own skin, be it clad or unclad at home. Good, clear communication is important.

No social media available


ID Verification

Boost your trust and credibility by verifiying your ID

Powered by


Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth, Adelaide, Gold Coast, Hobart



Send us an emailFeedbackInstagramFacebook Community


Privacy and Terms

© 2024 Sharehouse